Order Status

Here you can check the status of your order. To do this, enter your 7-digit order number and click Requests.

  request

Forgot your order number?

Returns

Ordered items can be returned within 7 days. Please always enclose the delivery note with the return shipment. We do not take back used products, CDs and DVDs. Faulty articles will be replaced or repaired.

Shipping Options

Switzerland
Economy: CHF 8.50 (delivery within 7 days)
Priority: CHF 10.50 (delivery within 5 days)

Europe

Economy: CHF 27.00 (delivery within 17 days)
Priority: CHF 35.00 (delivery within 11 days)

Worldwide

Economy: CHF 35.00 (delivery within 27 days)
Priority: CHF 47.00 (delivery within 14 days)

Any import costs (value added tax, customs duty) shall be borne by the recipient. These are based on the regulations of the importing country.

Barryshop Terms and Conditions

Prices and availability of articles
The prices stated in our online shop are inclusive of VAT, plus postage and packaging. If a product is sold out, the Fondation Barry is not liable for it. We reserve the right to make changes to models.

Minimum order value

The value of your order (excluding shipping costs) must be at least CHF 25.

Delivery time and share of shipping costs


Switzerland:
For packaging and postage we charge CHF 8.50 (Economy) and CHF 10.50 (Priority) respectively. The ordered articles arrive within 7 working days for Economy shipping and within 5 working days for Priority shipping.

Europe:
For packaging and postage we charge CHF 27 (Economy) and CHF 35 (Priority) respectively. The ordered articles will arrive within 17 working days for Economy shipping and within 11 working days for Priority shipping. Delivery times vary greatly from country to country. The Fondation Barry accepts no liability for this.

Worldwide:
We charge CHF 35 (Economy) and CHF 47 (Priority) for packaging and postage. The ordered articles will arrive within 27 working days for Economy shipping and within 14 working days for Priority shipping. Delivery times vary greatly from country to country. The Fondation Barry accepts no liability for this.

Additional costs for deliveries abroad

Any import costs (value added tax, customs duty) are borne by the recipient - these depend on the regulations of the recipient country.

Warranty/Exchange

Ordered items can be returned within 7 days. Please always enclose the delivery note with the return shipment. We do not take back used products, CDs and DVDs. Faulty articles will be exchanged or repaired.

Data privacy

Your customer data is neither rented, sold nor exchanged.

Legal venue

Purchases in the Barry Shop are subject to Swiss law. Place of jurisdiction is Martigny.

Contact details

Barry du Grand-St-Bernard Foundation
34 Rue du Levant,
CH-1920 Martigny

Bestellstatus

Hier können Sie die den Status Ihrer Bestellung abfragen. Geben Sie dazu die 7-stellige Bestellnummer ein und klicken Sie Anfragen.

  abfragen

Bei vergessener Bestellnummer, nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt.

Rücksendungen

Innerhalb von 7 Tagen können bestellte Artikel zurückgeschickt werden. Bitte legen Sie der Rücksendung immer den Lieferschein bei. Gebrauchte Produkte, CDs und DVDs nehmen wir nicht zurück. Fehlerhafte Artikel werden ausgetauscht oder repariert.

Versandoptionen

Schweiz
Economy: CHF 8.50 (Lieferung innert 7 Tagen)
Priority: CHF 10.50 (Lieferung innert 5 Tagen)

Europa
Economy: CHF 27.00 (Lieferung innert 17 Tagen)
Priority: CHF 35.00 (Lieferung innert 11 Tagen)

Weltweit
Economy: CHF 35.00 (Lieferung innert 27 Tagen)
Priority: CHF 47.00 (Lieferung innert 14 Tagen)

Allfällige Einfuhrkosten (Mehrwertsteuer, Zoll) trägt der Empfänger. Diese richten sich nach den Bestimmungen des Einfuhrlandes.

AGB – Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Preise und Verfügbarkeit von Artikeln
Die in unserem online-Shop angegebenen Preise verstehen sich inklusive Mehrwertsteuer, zuzüglich Porto und Verpackung. Sollte ein Produkt ausverkauft sein, ist die Fondation Barry dafür nicht haftbar. Modelländerungen bleiben vorbehalten.

Mindestbestellwert

Der Wert Ihrer Bestellung muss (exklusive Versandkostenanteil) mindestens CHF 25.– betragen.

Lieferfrist und Versandkostenanteil


Schweiz:
Für Verpackung und Porto verrechnen wir einen Versandkostenanteil von CHF 8.50 (Economy), respektive von CHF 10.50 (Priority). Die bestellten Artikel treffen bei Versandart Economy innert 7 Werktagen, bei Versandart Priority innert 5 Werktagen beim Besteller ein.

Europa:
Für Verpackung und Porto verrechnen wir einen Versandkostenanteil von CHF 27.- (Economy), respektive CHF 35.- (Priority). Die bestellten Artikel treffen bei Versandart Economy in der Regel innert 17 Werktagen, bei Versandart Priority innert 11 Werktagen beim Besteller ein. Die Zustellzeiten variieren von Land zu Land sehr stark. Die Fondation Barry übernimmt dafür keine Haftung.

Weltweit:
Für Verpackung und Porto verrechnen wir einen Versandkostenanteil von CHF 35.- (Economy), respektive CHF 47.- (Priority). Die bestellten Artikel treffen bei Versandart Economy in der Regel innert 27 Werktagen, bei Versandart Priority innert 14 Werktagen beim Besteller ein. Die Zustellzeiten variieren von Land zu Land sehr stark. Die Fondation Barry übernimmt dafür keine Haftung.

Zusatzkosten bei Auslandlieferungen

Allfällige Einfuhrkosten (Mehrwertsteuer, Zoll) trägt der Empfänger – diese richten sich nach den Bestimmungen des Empfängerlandes.

Garantie/Umtausch
Innerhalb von 7 Tagen können bestellte Artikel zurückgeschickt werden. Bitte legen Sie der Rücksendung immer den Lieferschein bei. Gebrauchte Produkte, CDs und DVDs nehmen wir nicht zurück. Fehlerhafte Artikel werden ausgetauscht oder instandgesetzt.

Datenschutz

Ihre Kundendaten werden weder vermietet, verkauft noch ausgetauscht.

Gerichtsstand

Käufe im Barry-Shop unterstehen dem schweizerischen Recht. Gerichtsstand ist Martigny.

Kontaktdaten

Fondation Barry du Grand-St-Bernard
Rue du Levant 34,
CH-1920 Martigny