Order Status

Here you can check the status of your order. To do this, enter your 7-digit order number and click Requests.

  request

Forgot your order number?

Returns

Ordered items can be returned within 7 days. Please always enclose the delivery note with the return shipment. We do not take back used products, CDs and DVDs. Faulty articles will be replaced or repaired.

Shipping Options

Switzerland
Economy: CHF 8.50 (delivery within 7 days)
Priority: CHF 10.50 (delivery within 5 days)

Europe

Economy: CHF 27.00 (delivery within 17 days)
Priority: CHF 35.00 (delivery within 11 days)

Worldwide

Economy: CHF 35.00 (delivery within 27 days)
Priority: CHF 47.00 (delivery within 14 days)

Any import costs (value added tax, customs duty) shall be borne by the recipient. These are based on the regulations of the importing country.

Barryshop Terms and Conditions

Prices and availability of articles
The prices stated in our online shop are inclusive of VAT, plus postage and packaging. If a product is sold out, the Fondation Barry is not liable for it. We reserve the right to make changes to models.

Minimum order value

The value of your order (excluding shipping costs) must be at least CHF 25.

Delivery time and share of shipping costs


Switzerland:
For packaging and postage we charge CHF 8.50 (Economy) and CHF 10.50 (Priority) respectively. The ordered articles arrive within 7 working days for Economy shipping and within 5 working days for Priority shipping.

Europe:
For packaging and postage we charge CHF 27 (Economy) and CHF 35 (Priority) respectively. The ordered articles will arrive within 17 working days for Economy shipping and within 11 working days for Priority shipping. Delivery times vary greatly from country to country. The Fondation Barry accepts no liability for this.

Worldwide:
We charge CHF 35 (Economy) and CHF 47 (Priority) for packaging and postage. The ordered articles will arrive within 27 working days for Economy shipping and within 14 working days for Priority shipping. Delivery times vary greatly from country to country. The Fondation Barry accepts no liability for this.

Additional costs for deliveries abroad

Any import costs (value added tax, customs duty) are borne by the recipient - these depend on the regulations of the recipient country.

Warranty/Exchange

Ordered items can be returned within 7 days. Please always enclose the delivery note with the return shipment. We do not take back used products, CDs and DVDs. Faulty articles will be exchanged or repaired.

Data privacy

Your customer data is neither rented, sold nor exchanged.

Legal venue

Purchases in the Barry Shop are subject to Swiss law. Place of jurisdiction is Martigny.

Contact details

Barry du Grand-St-Bernard Foundation
34 Rue du Levant,
CH-1920 Martigny

Statut de la commande

Ici, vous pouvez vérifier l'état de votre commande. Pour ce faire, entrez le numéro de commande à 7 chiffres et cliquez sur Demandes.

  demander

Numéro de commande oublié? Merci de nous contacter.

Retour des articles

Les articles commandés peuvent être retournés dans un délai de 7 jours. Veuillez toujours joindre le bon de livraison à l'envoi de retour. Nous ne reprenons pas les produits, CD et DVD usagés. Les articles défectueux seront remplacés ou réparés.

Options de livraison

Suisse
Economie : CHF 8.50 (livraison sous 7 jours)
Priorité : CHF 10.50 (livraison sous 5 jours)

Europe

Economie : CHF 27.00 (livraison sous 17 jours)
Priorité : CHF 35.00 (livraison sous 11 jours)

Dans le monde entier

Economie : CHF 35.00 (livraison sous 27 jours)
Priorité : CHF 47.00 (livraison sous 14 jours)

Les frais d'importation (taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, droits de douane) sont à la charge du destinataire. Celles-ci sont basées sur les réglementations du pays importateur.

Conditions Générales du Barryshop

Prix et disponibilité des articles
Les prix indiqués dans notre boutique en ligne incluent la TVA, plus les frais de port et d'emballage. Si un produit est vendu, la Fondation Barry n'en est pas responsable. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les modèles.

Montant minimum de commande
La valeur de votre commande (hors frais de port) doit être d'au moins CHF 25.

Délai de livraison et partage des frais d'expédition


Suisse :
Pour l'emballage et l'affranchissement, nous facturons respectivement CHF 8.50 (Economy) et CHF 10.50 (Priority). Les articles commandés arrivent dans les 7 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition économique et dans les 5 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition prioritaire.

Europe :
Pour l'emballage et l'affranchissement, nous facturons respectivement CHF 27 (Economy) et CHF 35 (Priority). Les articles commandés arriveront dans les 17 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition économique et dans les 11 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition prioritaire. Les délais de livraison varient considérablement d'un pays à l'autre. La Fondation Barry décline toute responsabilité à cet égard.

Dans le monde entier :
Nous facturons CHF 35 (Economy) et CHF 47 (Priority) pour l'emballage et l'affranchissement. Les articles commandés arriveront dans un délai de 27 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition économique et dans un délai de 14 jours ouvrables pour l'expédition prioritaire. Les délais de livraison varient considérablement d'un pays à l'autre. La Fondation Barry décline toute responsabilité à cet égard.

Frais supplémentaires pour les livraisons à l'étranger

Les frais d'importation (taxe sur la valeur ajoutée, droits de douane) sont à la charge du destinataire - ils dépendent de la réglementation du pays destinataire.

Garantie / Échange
Les articles commandés peuvent être retournés dans un délai de 7 jours. Veuillez toujours joindre le bon de livraison à l'envoi de retour. Nous ne reprenons pas les produits, CD et DVD usagés. Les articles défectueux seront échangés ou réparés.

Confidentialité des données

Vos données clients ne sont ni louées, ni vendues, ni échangées.

Lieu de juridiction

Les achats dans le Barry Shop sont soumis au droit suisse. Le lieu de juridiction est Martigny.

Coordonnées

Fondation Barry du Grand-St-Bernard
Rue du Levant 34
CH-1920 Martigny